Fighting to make Connecticut a top state for business, jobs, and economic growth.

The Connecticut Business & Industry Association is the voice of business in Connecticut, with thousands of member companies championing change at the State Capitol, shaping debate about economic competitiveness, and fighting for a better future for all.

Read More
Vote Tally: House (May 15, 2021)
CBIA supported this bill, which passed 146- 0, with 5 legislators abstaining or absent.
Rep. Tim Ackert (R-Coventry)
Rep. Tom Arnone (D-Enfield)
Rep. Harry Arora (R-Greenwich)
Rep. Andre Baker Jr. (D-Bridgeport)
Rep. Jill Barry (D-Glastonbury)
Rep. Whit Betts (R-Bristol)
Rep. Dorinda Borer (D-West Haven)
Rep. Pat Boyd (D-Pomfret)
Rep. Bill Buckbee (R-New Milford)
Rep. Larry Butler (D-Waterbury)
Rep. Patrick Callahan (R-New Fairfield)
Rep. Juan Candelaria (D-New Haven)
Rep. Vincent Candelora (R-North Branford)
Rep. Devin Carney (R-Old Lyme)
Rep. Jay Case (R-Winsted)
Rep. Brandon Chafee (D-Middletown)
Rep. Robin Comey (D-Branford)
Rep. Michelle Cook (D-Torrington)
Rep. Jeff Currey (D-East Hartford)
Rep. Tony D'Amelio (R-Waterbury)
Rep. Lucy Dathan (D-New Canaan)
Rep. Anne Dauphinais (R-Danielson)
Rep. Tom Delnicki (R-South Windsor)
Rep. Mike Demicco (D-Farmington)
Rep. Laura Devlin (R-Fairfield)
Rep. Michael DiMassa (D-West Haven)
Rep. Patricia Dillon (D-New Haven)
Rep. Jason Doucette (D-Manchester)
Rep. Tammy Exum (D-West Hartford)
Rep. Kate Farrar (D-West Hartford)
Rep. Antonio Felipe (D-Bridgeport)
Rep. Charles Ferraro (R-West Haven)
Rep. Craig Fishbein (R-Wallingford)
Rep. Jaime Foster (D-Ellington)
Rep. Daniel Fox (D-Stamford)
Rep. Mike France (R-Gales Ferry)
Rep. John Fusco (R-Southington)
Rep. Jane Garibay (D-Windsor)
Rep. Henry Genga (D-East Hartford)
Rep. Bobby Gibson (D-Bloomfield)
Rep. Jillian Gilchrest (D-West Hartford)
Rep. Bob Godfrey (D-Danbury)
Rep. Robin Green (R-Marlborough)
Rep. Joe Gresko (D-Stratford)
Rep. Irene Haines (R-East Haddam)
Rep. Joshua Hall (D-Hartford)
Rep. Carol Hall (R-Enfield)
Rep. John Hampton (D-Weatogue)
Rep. Stephen Harding (R-Brookfield)
Rep. Cindy Harrison (R-Southbury)
Rep. Rick Hayes (R-Putnam)
Rep. Jack Hennessy (D-Bridgeport)
Rep. Maria Horn (D-Salisbury)
Rep. Greg Howard (R-Pawcatuck)
Rep. Susan Johnson (D-Willimantic)
Rep. Brian Lanoue (R-Jewett City)
Rep. Jennifer Leeper (D-Fairfield)
Rep. Roland Lemar (D-New Haven)
Rep. Liz Linehan (D-Cheshire)
Rep. Geoff Luxenberg (D-Manchester)
Rep. Ben McGorty (R-Shelton)
Rep. Stephen Meskers (D-Old Greenwich)
Rep. David Michel (D-Stamford)
Rep. Amy Morrin Bello (D-Wethersfield)
Rep. Mary Mushinsky (D-Wallingford)
Rep. Ron Napoli Jr. (D-Waterbury)
Rep. Anthony Nolan (D-New London)
Rep. Tammy Nuccio (R-Tolland)
Rep. Tom O'Dea (R-New Canaan)
Rep. Al Paolillo Jr. (D-New Haven)
Rep. Corey Paris (D-Stamford)
Rep. Chris Perone (D-Norwalk)
Rep. William Petit (R-Plainville)
Rep. Quentin Phipps (D-Middletown)
Rep. John Piscopo (R-Thomaston)
Rep. Joe Polletta (R-Hartford)
Rep. Robyn Porter (D-New Haven)
Rep. Rosa Rebimbas (R-Naugatuck)
Rep. Emmett Riley (D-Norwich)
Rep. Matt Ritter (D-Hartford)
Rep. Jason Rojas (D-East Hartford)
Rep. Kevin Ryan (D-Oakdale)
Rep. Bobby Sanchez (D-New Britain)
Rep. Manny Sanchez (D-New Britain)
Rep. Sean Scanlon (D-Guilford)
Rep. Tony Scott (R-Monroe)
Rep. Travis Simms (D-Norwalk)
Rep. Brian Smith (D-Colchester)
Rep. Frank Smith (D-Milford)
Rep. Steven Stafstrom (D-Bridgeport)
Rep. Peter Tercyak (D-New Britain)
Rep. Gary Turco (D-Newington)
Rep. Kurt Vail (R-Stafford Springs)
Rep. Edwin Vargas (D-Hartford)
Rep. Toni Walker (D-New Haven)
Rep. David Wilson (R-Litchfield)
Rep. Kerry Wood (D-Rocky Hill)
Rep. David Yaccarino (R-North Haven)
Rep. Phil Young (D-Stratford)
Rep. Tami Zawistowski (R-East Granby)
Rep. Chris Ziogas (D-Bristol)
Rep. Joe Zullo (R-East Haven)
Rep. Lezlye Zupkus (R-Prospect)