Connecticut Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives

Contact: CBIA's Adam Ney at neya@cbia.com or 860-244-1900

Return to CBIA Government Affairs Website


CACCE Directory

Avon Chamber of Commerce
412 West Avon Road
Avon CT 06001
Phone: 860-675-4832, x1
Fax: 860-675-0469

 
Ms. Lisa Bohman
Web: http://www.avonchamber.com
Email: avonchamber@sbcglobal.net
Bridgeport Regional Business Council
10 Middle St Fl 14
Bridgeport CT 06604-4257
Phone: 203-335-3800 x115
Fax:

 
Mr. Dan Onofrio
Web: http://www.brbc.org
Email: onofrio@brbc.org
Brookfield Chamber of Commerce
499 Federal Rd Ste 16
Brookfield CT 06804-2042
Phone: 203-775-8282
Fax:

 
Ms. Susan Queenan
Web: http://www.brookfieldchamber.org
Email: executivedirector@brookfieldchamber.org
Canton Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 704
Canton CT 06019
Phone: 860-693-0405
Fax: 860-693-9105

 
Mr. Gary Miller
Web: https://www.cantonchamberofcommerce.com
Email: gary@cantonchamberofcommerce.com
CBIA
350 Church St Fl 3
Hartford CT 06103-1126
Phone: 860-244-1900
Fax: 860-278-8562

 
Mr. Adam Ney
Web: http://www.cbia.com
Email: adam.ney@cbia.com
Central CT Chambers of Commerce
440 N Main St Ste B
Bristol CT 06010-1902
Phone: 860-584-4718
Fax:

 
Ms. Cindy Bombard
Web: http://www.centralctchambers.org
Email: c.bombard@centralctchambers.org
Chamber Insurance Trust
PO Box 581
Orange CT 06477-0581
Phone: 1-800-953-4467
Fax: 203-799-6701

 
Mr. Jeff Van Tienen
Web: http://www.citrust.com
Email: jvantienen@cfr-cit.com
Chamber of Commerce Eastern CT
914 Hartford Tpke
Waterford CT 06385-4263
Phone: 860-464-7373
Fax: 860-464-7374

 
Mr. Tony Sheridan
Web: http://www.chamberect.com
Email: tsheridan@chamberect.com
Clinton Chamber of Commerce
50 E Main St
Clinton CT 06413-2035
Phone: 860-669-3889
Fax:

 
Mr. Ken Hartley
Web: http://www.clintonct.com
Email: chamber@clintonct.com
Connecticut River Valley Chamber of Commerce
2400 Main St Ste 2
Glastonbury CT 06033-4203
Phone: 860-659-3587 x105
Fax: 860-659-0102

 
Ms. Mary Ellen Dombrowski, CAE
Web: http://www.crvchamber.org
Email: maryellen@crvchamber.org
Darien Chamber of Commerce
10 Corbin Dr
Darien CT 06820-5403
Phone: 203-655-3600
Fax:

 
Ms. Susan Cator
Web: http://www.darienctchamber.com
Email: susan@darienctchamber.com
East Haven Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 120055
East Haven CT 06512-2525
Phone: 203-467-4305
Fax:

 
Ms. Jennifer Higham
Web: http://www.easthavenchamber.com/
Email: EASTHAVENCHAMBER01@GMAIL.COM
Fairfield Chamber of Commerce
1597 Post Rd
Fairfield CT 06824-5910
Phone: 203-255-1011
Fax: 203-256-9990

 
Ms. Beverly Balaz
Web: http://www.fairfieldctchamber.com
Email: beverly@fairfieldctchamber.com
Greater Danbury Chamber of Commerce
39 West St
Danbury CT 06810-7825
Phone: 203-743-5565
Fax:

 
Mr. P.J. Prunty
Web: http://www.danburychamber.com
Email: pj@danburychamber.com
Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce
20 Hartford Rd
Manchester CT 06040-5973
Phone: 860-646-2223
Fax: 860-646-5871

 
Ms. April DiFalco
Web: http://www.manchesterchamber.com
Email: april@manchesterchamber.com
Greater Mystic Chamber of Commerce
62 Greenmanville Ave
Mystic CT 06355-1991
Phone: 860-572-9578
Fax:

 
Ms. Peggy Roberts
Web: http://www.mysticchamber.org
Email: peggyroberts@mysticchamber.org
Greater New Britain Chamber of Commerce - New Britain/Berlin
185 Main St Rm 423
New Britain CT 06051-2296
Phone: 860-229-1665
Fax:

 
Mr. William D. Moore
Web: http://www.greaternewbritainchamber.com
Email: bill@greaternewbritainchamber.com
Greater New Haven Chamber of Commerce
900 Chapel St Fl 10
New Haven CT 06510-2806
Phone: 203-787-6735
Fax:

 
Mr. Garrett Sheehan
Web: http://www.gnhcc.com
Email: gsheehan@gnhcc.com
Greater New Milford Chamber
11 Railroad St
New Milford CT 06776-2782
Phone: 860-354-6080
Fax: 860-354-8526

 
Ms. Denise DelMastro
Web: http://www.newmilford-chamber.com
Email: nmcc@newmilford-chamber.com
Greater Norwalk Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 668
Norwalk CT 06852-0668
Phone: 203-866-2521
Fax: 203-852-0583

 
Mr. Brian Griffin
Web: http://www.norwalkchamberofcommerce.com
Email: bgriffin@norwalkchamberofcommerce.com
Greater Norwich Area Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 667
Norwich CT 06360-0667
Phone: 860-887-1647
Fax: 860-887-9238

 
Ms. Angela Adams
Web: http://www.norwichchamber.com
Email: angelaadams@norwichchamber.com
Greenwich Chamber of Commerce
45 E Putnam Ave Ste 121
Greenwich CT 06830-5428
Phone: 203-869-3500
Fax: 203-869-3502

 
Ms. Marcia O'Kane
Web: http://greenwichchamber.com
Email: mokane@greenwichchamber.com
Hamden Regional Chamber of Commerce
3074 Whitney Ave Ste 1-1
Hamden CT 06518-2324
Phone: 203-288-6431
Fax: 203-288-4499

 
Ms. Nancy Dudchik
Web: http://www.hamdenchamber.com
Email: ndudchik@hamdenchamber.com
Madison Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 706
Madison CT 06443-0706
Phone: 203-245-7394
Fax:

 
Ms. Eileen Banisch
Web: http://www.madisonct.com
Email: chamber@madisonct.com
MetroHartford Alliance
31 Pratt St Fl 5
Hartford CT 06103-1600
Phone: 860-525-4451
Fax:

 
Mr. David Griggs, CEcD, EDFP
Web: http://www.metrohartford.com
Email: dgriggs@metrohartford.com
Middlesex County Chamber of Commerce
393 Main St
Middletown CT 06457-3309
Phone: 860-347-6924
Fax: 860-346-1043

 
Mr. Larry D. McHugh
Web: http://www.middlesexchamber.com
Email: lmchugh@middlesexchamber.com
Midstate Chamber of Commerce, Inc.
546 S Broad St Ste 2C
Meriden CT 06450-6601
Phone: 203-235-7901
Fax: 203-686-0172

 
Mr. Sean W. Moore
Web: https://www.midstatechamber.com/
Email: s.moore@midstatechamber.com
Milford Regional Chamber of Commerce
5 Broad St
Milford CT 06460-3351
Phone: 203-878-0681
Fax:

 
Ms. Pam Staneski
Web: http://www.milfordct.com
Email: pstaneski@milfordct.com
Naugatuck Chamber of Commerce
195 Water St
Naugatuck CT 06770-2826
Phone: 203-729-4511
Fax:

 
Ms. Courtney Ligi
Web: http://www.naugatuckchamber.com
Email: cligi@waterburychamber.com
Newington Chamber of Commerce
1046 Main St
Newington CT 06111-2908
Phone: 860-666-2089
Fax: 860-665-7551

 
Ms. Gail Whitney
Web: http://www.newingtonchamber.com
Email: office@newingtonchamber.com
North Central CT Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 123
Enfield CT 06083-0123
Phone: 860-741-3838
Fax:

 
Mr. Mike Vezzola
Web: http://www.ncccc.org
Email: mike@ncccc.org
Northeastern CT Chamber of Commerce
210 Westcott Rd
Danielson CT 06239-2205
Phone: 860-774-8001
Fax: 860-774-4299

 
Ms. Betti M. Kuszaj
Web: http://www.nectchamber.com
Email: betti@nectchamber.com
Northwest Connecticut's Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 59
Torrington CT 06790-0059
Phone: 860-482-6586
Fax: 860-489-8851

 
Ms. JoAnn Ryan
Web: http://www.nwctchamberofcommerce.org
Email: joann@nwctchamberofcommerce.org
Old Saybrook Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 625
Old Saybrook CT 06475-0625
Phone: 860-388-3266
Fax: 860-388-9433

 
Ms. Judy Sullivan
Web: http://www.oldsaybrookchamber.com
Email: judy@oldsaybrookchamber.com
Orange Chamber of Commerce
605A Orange Center Rd
Orange CT 06477-2913
Phone: 203-795-3328
Fax:

 
Ms. Carol Smullen
Web: http://www.orangectchamber.com
Email: director@orangectchamber.com
Plainville Chamber of Commerce
1 Central Sq
Plainville CT 06062-1900
Phone: 860-747-6867
Fax: 860-793-1832

 
Ms. Lisa Hubina
Web: http://www.plainvillechamber.com
Email: plvchamber@snet.net
Quinnipiac Chamber of Commerce
50 N Main St Ste 2
Wallingford CT 06492-3719
Phone: 203-269-9891
Fax:

 
Ms. Dee Nesti
Web: http://www.quinncham.com
Email: dee@quinncham.com
Ridgefield Chamber of Commerce Inc.
13 Grove St Ste E
Ridgefield CT 06877-4688
Phone: 203-438-5992
Fax:

 
Ms. Kim Bova
Web: http://www.ridgefieldchamber.org
Email: kbova@ridgefieldchamber.org
Shoreline Chamber of Commerce - Guilford and Branford Alliance
764 E Main St
Branford CT 06405-2921
Phone: 203-453-9677
Fax:

 
Ms. Sheri Cote
Web: http://www.guilfordct.com
Email: sheri@shorelinechamberct.com
Simsbury Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 224
Simsbury CT 06070-0224
Phone: 860-651-7307
Fax:

 
Ms. Lisa Gray
Web: http://www.simsburycoc.org
Email: info@simsburycoc.org
South Windsor Chamber of Commerce
22 Morgan Farms Dr Ste 6
South Windsor CT 06074-1392
Phone: 860-644-9442
Fax:

 
Ms. Amy Pinard
Web: http://www.southwindsorchamber.org
Email: amy@southwindsorchamber.org
Southington Chamber of Commerce
31 Liberty St Ste 210
Southington CT 06489-3114
Phone: 860-628-8036 x102
Fax:

 
Ms. Barbara Coleman-Hekeler
Web: http://www.southingtonchamber.com/
Email: barbara@southingtonchamber.com
Stamford Chamber of Commerce
970 Summer St
Stamford CT 06905-5542
Phone: 203-614-9979
Fax:

 
Ms. Heather Cavanagh
Web: http://www.stamfordchamber.com
Email: hcavanagh@stamfordchamber.com
The Business Council of Fairfield County
1 Landmark Sq Ste 300
Stamford CT 06901-2601
Phone: 203-359-3220
Fax: 203-967-8294

 
Mr. Christopher P. Bruhl
Web: http://www.businessfairfield.com
Email: cbruhl@businessfairfield.com
The Chamber of Commerce, Inc./ Windham Region
1010 Main St
Willimantic CT 06226-2112
Phone: 860-423-6389
Fax:

 
Ms. Diane Nadeau
Web: http://www.windhamchamber.com
Email: diane@windhamchamber.com
The Greater Valley Chamber of Commerce
10 Progress Dr Fl 2
Shelton CT 06484-6216
Phone: 203-925-4981
Fax: 203-925-4984

 
Mr. Bill E. Purcell
Web: http://www.greatervalleychamber.com
Email: bill@greatervalleychamber.com
Tolland County Chamber of Commerce
30 Lafayette Sq Ste 8
Vernon CT 06066-4596
Phone: 860-872-0587
Fax: 860-872-0588

 
Ms. Candice L. Corcione
Web: http://www.tollandcountychamber.org
Email: tccc@tollandcountychamber.org
Waterbury Regional Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 1469
Waterbury CT 06721-1469
Phone: 203-757-0701
Fax: 203-756-3507

 
Ms. Lynn Ward
Web: http://www.waterburychamber.com
Email: lward@waterburychamber.com
West Hartford Chamber of Commerce
948 Farmington Ave
West Hartford CT 06107-2201
Phone: 860-521-2300
Fax:

 
Mr. Chris Conway
Web: http://www.whchamber.com
Email: cconway@whchamber.com
West Haven Chamber of Commerce
355 Main St
West Haven CT 06516-4310
Phone: 203-933-1500
Fax:

 
Mr. Alan Olenick
Web: http://www.westhavenchamber.com
Email: info@westhavenchamber.com
Westport/Weston Chamber of Commerce
41 Riverside Ave
Westport CT 06880-4214
Phone: 203-227-9234
Fax:

 
Mr. Matthew Mandell
Web: http://www.westportchamber.com
Email: Matthew@westportwestonchamber.com
Wethersfield Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 290186
Wethersfield CT 06129-0186
Phone: 860-721-6200
Fax:

 
Ms. Leslie Civitello
Web: http://www.wethersfieldchamber.com
Email: wethersfield@sbcglobal.net
Wilton Chamber of Commerce
86 Old Ridgefield Rd
Wilton CT 06897-3017
Phone: 203-762-0567
Fax:

 
Ms. Debra Hanson
Web: http://www.wiltonchamber.com
Email: info@wiltonchamber.com
Windsor Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 9
Windsor CT 06095-0009
Phone: 860-688-5165
Fax:

 
Mr. Adam Gutcheon
Web: http://www.windsorcc.org
Email: adam@windsorcc.org

Return to CBIA Government Affairs Website