Employer Logo
  

Contacts

 

CBIA ACA-Compliant Medical and All Ancillary Lines

 

For questions regarding renewal or new business, please contact your Health Connections representative. For questions regarding coverages, benefits, ID cards, and claims, please contact the carrier directly.

 

Sales

Erin-Anne Kalkus
Vice President of Sales, 860.244.1961, erin.kalkus@cbia.com

 

Tom Goszewski
Account Executive, 959.282.4742, tom.goszewski@cbia.com

 

Nancy Benis
Sr. Account Manager, 860.244.1969, nancy.benis@cbia.com

 

Kristen Grivois
Account Manager, 860.244.1976, kris.grivois@cbia.com

 

Quote fax line

860.278.0883

 

CBIA Customer Service/Billing

860.525.2242

HCService@cbia.com

 

CBIA mailing address

CBIA
350 Church Street
Hartford, CT 06103-1126
Phone: 860.244.1900
Fax: 860.278.8562

 

Fixed Funding Solutions

 

Sales & Account Management Administrative & Billing Inquiries

ConnectiCare

Account Executives, Medical Sales

Denise Roy
denigeor@connecticare.com
860.674.5843

Bob Twombly
rtwombly@connecticare.com
860.674.5709

Account Manager

MJ Corti
mcorti@connecticare.com
860.785.7879

CBIA

Account Executive, Ancillary Sales

Tom Goszewski

tom.goszewski@cbia.com

959.282.4742

Sr. Account Manager

Nancy Benis
nancy.benis@cbia.com
860.244.1969

Account Manager

Kris Grivois
kris.grivois@cbia.com
860.244.1976

CBIA Customer service

Phone: 860.525.2242

Fax: 860.278.0883

Email: hcservice@cbia.com

Mailing address to enroll a new group

CBIA Health Connections
350 Church St.
Hartford, CT 06103-1126

To quote a new group using Choiceware, visit cbia.com/agent

 

Benefit & Claim Inquiries

ConnectiCare Member services: 1-800-251-7722
Mon. – Fri. 8 am – 8 pm, Sat. 9 am – 2 pm

To view claims history, find out what’s covered and track healthcare spending, visit connecticare.com