Agents Logo
  

Contact Us

 

Sales and Account Management 

Denise Roy

Account Executive, Medical Sales, ConnectiCare

denigeor@connecticare.com | 860.674.5843

 

Bob Twombly

Account Executive, Medical Sales, ConnectiCare

rtwombly@connecticare.com | 860.674.5709

 

MJ Corti

Small Group Account Manager, ConnectiCare

mcorti@connecticare.com | 860.785.7879

 

Tom Goszewski

Account Executive, Ancillary Sales, CBIA

tom.goszewski@cbia.com | 959.282.4742

 

Nancy Benis

Sr. Account Manager, CBIA

nancy.benis@cbia.com | 860.244.1969

 

Kris Grivois

Account Manager, CBIA

kris.grivois@cbia.com | 860.244.1976

Agent and Broker Licensing and Commissions 

Melissa Dakin

Insurance Administration Analyst

melissa.dakin@cbia.com | 860.244.1151

Insurance Customer Service

Call us for questions on Health Connections eligibility and billing:

Phone: 860.525.2242

Monday - Friday,  8 am - 4:30 pm

Send member enrollment, enrollment changes, and other forms to:

CBIA Service Corp.

350 Church Street

Hartford, CT 06103-1126

 

Email: hcservice@cbia.com  

Fax: 860.278.0883

Send premium payments to: 

Pay online here

 

Or mail to:

CBIA Service Corp.

P.O. Box 150495

Hartford, CT 06115

 

Pay by phone: 860.525.2242

ConnectiCare Member Services

Phone: 800.251.7722 (TTY: 711)

Monday-Friday, 8 am. to 6 pm, Saturday, 9 am to 2 pm

 

Online: connecticare.com

 

In-person: Visit connecticare.com for locations, hours, and appointments at ConnectiCare centers.

 

CBIA Membership

Joe Dias 

Director of Membership

joe.dias@cbia.com | 860.244.1118


CBIA, CONNSTEP, and ReadyCT

Main Number: 860.244.1900